banner-chair-books

About

Mission, Staff & Board

Mission

Find it at the Lane! The Lane Libraries provide materials, services and technology aimed at satisfying the curiosity, intellect and imagination of our patrons throughout our communities, on our website and by engaging in strategic partnerships.

Staff

Joseph Greenward, Director – j.greenward@lanepl.org

Robert Carringer, Fiscal Officer – r.carringer@lanepl.org

Carol Bowling, Branch Manager of Hamilton Lane Library – c.bowling@lanepl.org

Cynthia Stafford, Branch Manager of Fairfield Lane Library – c.stafford@lanepl.org

Rebecca Smith, Branch Manager of Oxford Lane Library – rebecca.smith@lanepl.org

Fran Meyer, Bookmobile Services Manager – f.meyer@lanepl.org

Valerie Elliott, Smith History Library Manager – v.elliott@lanepl.org

Gratia Banta, Youth Services Manager – g.banta@lanepl.org

Carrie Mancuso, Public Relations Manager – c.mancuso@lanepl.org

Bryan Isay, Human Resources Manager – b.isay@lanepl.org

Chip Kruthoffer, Systems Manager – c.kruthoffer@lanepl.org


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. at the Lane Administration Center.

Kelli Lyon Johnson, President
Eva Kessler, Vice President
Curtis Ellison, Secretary
Ann Berg
Daniel Hall
Sonja Kranbuhl
Ted Pikerill